testsuite: Fix MonadFail test output for new ST instance
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 11:59:41 +0000 (07:59 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 12:00:41 +0000 (08:00 -0400)
commit2258a2936bbeebcf671e19e8d6408b3a611c329d
tree04b3cf712e202fd61013283a59cd992bd6ecfe9a
parenta83f17e46286f1c25b5bde8e13f62d1ff3a6abaa
testsuite: Fix MonadFail test output for new ST instance
testsuite/tests/monadfail/MonadFailErrors.stderr
testsuite/tests/monadfail/MonadFailWarnings.stderr