Add test for #9646
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 09:19:28 +0000 (20:19 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 18:34:28 +0000 (05:34 +1100)
commit220a0b934c71a8844a14dd8cd67fa0e23f807182
tree22678c9d7cc4c8aeb2e309ba4d0c31d66704f1f7
parentf4f315a37470ce86e3eadeb328d0d3a9242f3097
Add test for #9646

Test Plan: Test that it passes git HEAD and fails with GHC 7.8.

Reviewers: bgamari, hvr, austin, goldfire, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2009

GHC Trac Issues: #9646
testsuite/tests/simplCore/T9646/Main.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/simplCore/T9646/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/simplCore/T9646/Natural.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/simplCore/T9646/StrictPrim.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/simplCore/T9646/T9646.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/simplCore/T9646/Type.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/simplCore/T9646/cbits/primitive-memops.c [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/simplCore/T9646/cbits/primitive-memops.h [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/simplCore/T9646/readme.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/simplCore/T9646/test.T [new file with mode: 0644]