Export abstract `Text.Read.Lex.Number` type
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 09:14:04 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 09:29:45 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
commit218c2ea54c1f588fb03027e3ef7dce8144e4dcb1
tree554933f003c9b6239f98899d0a7e90b4bede7f17
parent506cfd8f0c0b99718ea6822d8a52703f0aad2ed6
Export abstract `Text.Read.Lex.Number` type

This fixes some "could not find link destinations" Haddock warnings and seems to
the "right thing to do". The since-annotation for `Number` is changed as the `Number`
has becomes referencable in user code only w/ 4.7.0.0 even though it existed already
in 4.6.0.0.

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
libraries/base/Text/Read/Lex.hs