Fix typo sneaked in with fd3b845c01aa26b6e5
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 13:54:14 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 13:55:26 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
commit2106d8641a4f26fa934e092ba88b535cdad5a6fe
tree623751784bf1c9e00e67dd911cc7f91975a3c914
parent2cfa5db47dc16caf7cb7be5aed2fbe843cd784a8
Fix typo sneaked in with fd3b845c01aa26b6e5
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs