Add some missing seqs to Coercion.seqCo
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 07:51:42 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 16:08:49 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commit20d8621148b3e12da8ee7d6e5952d7c7222428ea
tree78e80d89216aabb7133e64d44d417420baddd3ea
parent5eee6a1ffa6e1705a1517631ba599fdb4455b416
Add some missing seqs to Coercion.seqCo
compiler/types/Coercion.hs