Typos in notes and comments [ci skip]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 12:37:59 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 14:00:29 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
commit20b5dfc2a203fb06ba1971f9623578f1e66540b7
treeb258972a1b0a5708494f6cd7c264a60e1ea13520
parent7666a9febae0a578aedabc49bcdc87d487b0e252
Typos in notes and comments [ci skip]
compiler/simplCore/OccurAnal.hs
compiler/simplCore/Simplify.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcCanonical.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcHsType.hs
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_run/T11731.hs