Testsuite: simplify extra_file handling
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 16:58:50 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 10:24:53 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commit206b4a1d0e82e8f0f40f6e36cf657146a8d4b36a
treed59963bdc51dbe3eb089f5363814ab4786ccfafc
parent1f45bce0e7b3fb04a136874d56f50feaa55db92b
Testsuite: simplify extra_file handling

Before, `extra_files(['.hpc/Main.mix'])` meant copy `Main.mix` to
`<testdir>/.hpc/Main.mix`. This feature wasn't really necessary, so now
it just means copy `Main.mix` to `<testdir>/Main.mix`. This simplifies
the implementation.

Some small other cleanups as well. -40 lines of code.
testsuite/driver/extra_files.py
testsuite/driver/testlib.py