Catch a few more typos in comments
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 11:21:49 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 11:41:57 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
commit201b5aa65109e09953caa1dc1774b75fabbf61b0
tree108559ddb56de20639f15b20e691ac6d03424d12
parent53700a9de48a3fb15015bd60462878fc9a2c0548
Catch a few more typos in comments
compiler/specialise/SpecConstr.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcCanonical.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcInteract.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcTyClsDecls.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcType.hs
ghc/Main.hs
libraries/base/configure.ac
utils/llvm-targets/gen-data-layout.sh