base: Fix (**) instance for Data.Complex (#8539)
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:10:34 +0000 (12:10 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:12:35 +0000 (12:12 -0600)
commit1f6b1ab4b6d7203481bfaf374b014972f7756fb2
tree4fa662bf53ed1de390310d687534308d53de15e3
parent535644facb7fb35baacd3e4fd0c8181eadb24379
base: Fix (**) instance for Data.Complex (#8539)

Reviewed-by: Edward Kmett <ekmett@gmail.com>
Authored-by: Yalas, Scott Turner
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
libraries/base/Data/Complex.hs