Beef up mkNakedCastTy
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 23:00:53 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 09:57:19 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
commit1f661281a23b6eab83a1144c43e464c0e2d2195a
tree1950f6a7491817ad8cd2dc13b01d736ad9fbc0ef
parent35c9de7ca053eda472cb446c53bcd2007bfd8394
Beef up mkNakedCastTy

By spotting Refl coercions we can avoid building an awful
lot of CastTys.  Simple and effective.
compiler/typecheck/TcType.hs