users_guide: Move -fdefer-out-of-scope-variables note to 8.0.2 relnotes
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 21:14:42 +0000 (17:14 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 14:25:02 +0000 (10:25 -0400)
commit1f5d4a32b4c73eb98c5d9467fbfb079f8d6128c0
treeb63df8dd8b92907ba54d06f321a9b298dbffd478
parentad1e0727182094f0f6226d534ad72954b6d7374b
users_guide: Move -fdefer-out-of-scope-variables note to 8.0.2 relnotes

It will be included in 8.0.2
docs/users_guide/8.0.2-notes.rst
docs/users_guide/8.2.1-notes.rst