Fix bootstrapping of GHC with earlier versions
authorPatrick Palka <patrick@parcs.ath.cx>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 18:49:51 +0000 (14:49 -0400)
committerPatrick Palka <patrick@parcs.ath.cx>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 18:58:59 +0000 (14:58 -0400)
commit1f5338e7b71f56c6d2451b9b23608c851bf90c8a
treea385e159c26f14eb592e18a062d953424d774326
parent81bafceb14dfae45a59566c232b6b6eb4e4ffd09
Fix bootstrapping of GHC with earlier versions

We can no longer use atomic_inc() in the stage1 compiler because its
prototype was recently changed.

Since the stage1 compiler is always single-threaded, only use
atomic_inc() when THREADED_RTS is defined.
compiler/cbits/genSym.c