Testsuite: remove one level of indentation [skip ci]
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 11:56:21 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 16:45:17 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
commit1f45bce0e7b3fb04a136874d56f50feaa55db92b
treebe6f07f48f218f0269318d4ebbaa885e6b99b0c0
parent7593c2fbe4a68bf23b193461fab63456d98702c2
Testsuite: remove one level of indentation [skip ci]

Refactoring only. Move try/except out of do_test.
testsuite/driver/testlib.py