Add a new primop mkWeakNoFinalizer (#5879)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 10:12:38 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 11:23:31 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commit1ed0193c707a6694d242848527927f3904d1b79a
tree0bd622d2780aef3c5bb36593cdf6b02ab4d83acf
parent3144f85661da176e3d80f28d652b42245becde09
Add a new primop mkWeakNoFinalizer (#5879)
compiler/prelude/primops.txt.pp
includes/stg/MiscClosures.h
rts/Linker.c
rts/PrimOps.cmm