Kill vestiages of DEFAULT_TMPDIR
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 16:13:18 +0000 (12:13 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 18:12:22 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
commit1e39c29ab55b9df83df142ad50e7a79e22f47f9e
tree99f4e3c5e556de48cbc596aabc7f10275567266f
parenta48de37dcca98e7d477040b0ed298bcd1b3ab303
Kill vestiages of DEFAULT_TMPDIR

It was removed long ago in cf403b50900648063d99afa160d2091a7d6f58c1.
Thanks for @rwbarton for catching this.

Updates nofib submodule.

Test Plan: Validate

Reviewers: austin, rwbarton

Subscribers: thomie, rwbarton

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2493

GHC Trac Issues: #12443
docs/users_guide/separate_compilation.rst
mk/config.mk.in
nofib