Give full-precision time for BEGIN_SAMPLE/END_SAMPLE.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 04:02:25 +0000 (20:02 -0800)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 22:13:45 +0000 (14:13 -0800)
commit1da3bbd2bd82ea11f8a1d760385df84708bbea63
tree4acc95459af3a2d02ab39000cc9f2635b16a7c35
parent5bdfb9beb28206a014d817ddf15f1c6c36d79a69
Give full-precision time for BEGIN_SAMPLE/END_SAMPLE.

Summary: Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>

Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: simonmar, austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D679
rts/ProfHeap.c