Test #9066 in th/T9066
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 18:44:27 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:20:38 +0000 (12:20 -0500)
commit1d35c85679416a955a4aee8e8a6a1b71d4ac827e
tree3df354d3d3be3b0f3c3bcb9394e35b7336afcbb3
parent8c10b67ba049477cc9ed23e61f5bd119e1cefc29
Test #9066 in th/T9066
testsuite/tests/th/T9066.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/all.T