add type annotations to SrcLoc functions
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 01:30:29 +0000 (20:30 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 01:33:19 +0000 (20:33 -0500)
commit1cf7fc0f182602b18ac04427b248f0374d2e626e
tree491068f4e3b0c28939216a768a2106114bc28d15
parenta5084557b0b30faf3f89386ee6ee5a308dae51b1
add type annotations to SrcLoc functions

Because sometimes types make more sense than docs.

Reviewed By: austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D983
compiler/parser/Parser.y