Correct documentation in `Parser`.
authorMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 11:57:18 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 11:58:27 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
commit1cc46b1fd5ce794d3a1519c65dcf4aded317598b
treeb440bccd7f5d11d3c9bbc60cca6eb823174c563f
parentd9e0e165804cb97273bc88372c5429619d74636f
Correct documentation in `Parser`.

Removed a trailing `in` from the final line which caused a compilation
error. [skip ci]

Reviewed by: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D744
compiler/parser/Parser.y