Rename DynFlags.parUpsweepNum to parMakeCount
authorPatrick Palka <patrick@parcs.ath.cx>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 16:57:12 +0000 (12:57 -0400)
committerPatrick Palka <patrick@parcs.ath.cx>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 18:09:42 +0000 (14:09 -0400)
commit1c3315341a41accdc6b31a492132be0fab681a5c
treeab14c89676da524d9cfe746a0c63666482a028f6
parent26bf3dd478dce53eb50c2ce13821d61e416e3fe7
Rename DynFlags.parUpsweepNum to parMakeCount
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/GhcMake.hs