Fix whitespace in coreSyn/CorePrep.lhs
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Tue, 29 May 2012 19:37:35 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Tue, 29 May 2012 19:48:58 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
commit1bf927addf1951eec7ab3514733c9beab6de3cec
tree5d3efa8ad0c9d8b0c8d65db3ce846e8c53831e40
parent8b4d97059ef8b02996e6533c31a520700542b9bd
Fix whitespace in coreSyn/CorePrep.lhs
compiler/coreSyn/CorePrep.lhs