Fix typo in accessor name
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 20:59:18 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 10:29:35 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
commit1b115b16729a3414cc1e07fb1efe7f34c990b1f0
treea0781071b74cd57ffdc21bc3a008390d6d1f14ae
parent82bad1a9e08e7ac72aecd6e5b7bde8e828c56256
Fix typo in accessor name

and in comments
compiler/deSugar/Check.hs
compiler/deSugar/DsBinds.hs
compiler/specialise/SpecConstr.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcType.hs
libraries/base/GHC/IO/Encoding/CodePage/API.hs
testsuite/mk/boilerplate.mk
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/spec001.hs
testsuite/tests/th/T10638.hs