Remove varEnvElts
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 16:50:02 +0000 (09:50 -0700)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 16:52:10 +0000 (09:52 -0700)
commit1b058d4a0f4b12bf15d186409cfff8a2b93fd3a9
tree03dc5a16ec6cfebb6c468675d1ced1cf5160cf28
parent18b782e3209764c318da46b378b517749af14685
Remove varEnvElts

varEnvElts can introduce unnecessary nondeterminism
and we can finally remove it, so that no one will use
it by accident. If someone wants to use varEnvElts they
should either use DVarEnv or use nonDetEltsUFM and document
why it doesn't introduce nondeterminism.

GHC Trac: #4012
compiler/basicTypes/VarEnv.hs