testsuite: Update 32-bit performance numbers
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 16:27:52 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 17:36:40 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
commit1a8d61ca1a54820d2bc30c6a964312faf76d0635
tree98edb95e98bc461fec629e6ced28e0f62c75e19f
parent726cbc20018fea1da7d0bbfd26272ca06407fab9
testsuite: Update 32-bit performance numbers

It's been quite a while since this has happened for some of our tests.
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T
testsuite/tests/perf/haddock/all.T
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/all.T
testsuite/tests/perf/space_leaks/all.T