Make HsIParamTy have a Located HsIPName
authorAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 15:01:50 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 15:04:23 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commit1a6bdca01b7ac214d8aca52927e14547395697e8
treeb895b9f72753d2ab662425cc982f2cc533c5a26d
parenta8a714ea6787f5717ca3ddf0f81ebba8d7ccca4d
Make HsIParamTy have a Located HsIPName

To simplify API Annotations.

Updates haddock submodule
compiler/hsSyn/HsTypes.hs
compiler/parser/Parser.y
compiler/typecheck/TcHsType.hs
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/annotations/T10399.stdout
utils/haddock