Add inline versions of copy ops for small arrays
authorJohan Tibell <johan.tibell@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 13:12:01 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerJohan Tibell <johan.tibell@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 13:33:01 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit1a11e9ba87469d19b8cc7da9c5f5ac043246b367
tree68875601ea4dddb89eeda7179eac06a5ce934cd9
parentc3108234cb1ce1842bcb288ab533315934524cff
Add inline versions of copy ops for small arrays

If the number of elements being copied is known statically this might
lead to the copy loop being unrolled in the backend.
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmPrim.hs