The Types section in Core-Spec doc is out-dated
authorningning <xnningxie@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 21:23:49 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 15:25:47 +0000 (11:25 -0400)
commit19e1e6bf22031d563eb7f0a3d09bd07fce9e04d7
treed50991b054e4d82453aee35904a54e7e40aa6974
parent471a992ab956fe90d51b875a81d6963592db5553
The Types section in Core-Spec doc is out-dated
docs/core-spec/CoreSyn.ott
docs/core-spec/core-spec.mng
docs/core-spec/core-spec.pdf