Typos in comments [ci skip]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 09:08:54 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 12:49:41 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commit19c4203f12a849e1d468d7c1de5cd6bfe75a4bc1
treec6bff37189ffcf0a997dc8e556e79f48c28e2a8d
parentad14efd539377aaf472ad69449dcaf3e679b0e51
Typos in comments [ci skip]
compiler/llvmGen/Llvm/AbsSyn.hs
compiler/main/ErrUtils.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcBinds.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcErrors.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcPatSyn.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSimplify.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcUnify.hs