TH: Pragmas refactoring.
authorMikhail Vorozhtsov <mikhail.vorozhtsov@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 14:37:42 +0000 (21:37 +0700)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 11:26:52 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commit1993ee4ba8d30d6774c2330477a1eecf865dfa1f
tree62b5c790ae9704abbcb0c1073163b6b286daa1e3
parentca9986a3f6d4d5e3c62dffe1b6d1c119ad1f9267
TH: Pragmas refactoring.

Also adds RULES and 'SPECIALIZE instance' support.
compiler/basicTypes/BasicTypes.lhs
compiler/deSugar/DsMeta.hs
compiler/hsSyn/Convert.lhs