use seq# as the implementation of evaluate (see #5129)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 10:52:30 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 13:24:04 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
commit196785e1436e556ab49ce6eab7acd568a100a8e8
tree36ae8d5d45b58e64fbc3c6685d59f72f577cc91f
parentaa466130cdcdcd5df32bcab73a2cc7917602e8c7
use seq# as the implementation of evaluate (see #5129)
libraries/base/GHC/IO.hs