Travis: use ghc-7.8.4 as stage0 to fix the build
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 12:05:32 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:36:26 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
commit18c6ee2abc305feb98013f06b6e85117271097ea
tree7c817696de4fd7769dda49cbf0baf69778c251e8
parentdbe6dac96543f426297a59d8d16c3f5afacf42d4
Travis: use ghc-7.8.4 as stage0 to fix the build
.travis.yml