Kill varEnvElts in zonkEnvIds
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 16:01:34 +0000 (09:01 -0700)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 16:45:58 +0000 (09:45 -0700)
commit18b782e3209764c318da46b378b517749af14685
treeccd5e08d849148ba2e41bd9c28d47caf1343fa86
parent27fc75b2fea014006964eafe53b3ae17e058d75b
Kill varEnvElts in zonkEnvIds

This localizes the nondeterminism that varEnvElts could
have introduced, so that it's obvious that it's benign.

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: simonpj, austin, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie, simonmar

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2390

GHC Trac Issues: #4012
compiler/main/HscTypes.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcHsSyn.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnDriver.hs