Fix newtype wrapper for 'PData[s] (Wrap a)' and fix VECTORISE type and instance pragmas
authorManuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 11:57:40 +0000 (22:57 +1100)
committerManuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 12:03:01 +0000 (23:03 +1100)
commit18aae18503442276e14a47eabf4786bc7210662e
treedfc556a1b047c0031342db4b8e8d429b5f230613
parent498467cf44e871a6abdb1e16714f6e91c7b10a80
Fix newtype wrapper for 'PData[s] (Wrap a)' and fix VECTORISE type and instance pragmas

* Correct usage of new type wrappers from MkId
* 'VECTORISE [SCALAR] type T = S' didn't work correctly across module boundaries
* Clean up 'VECTORISE SCALAR instance'
18 files changed:
compiler/coreSyn/CoreFVs.lhs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSubst.lhs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSyn.lhs
compiler/coreSyn/PprCore.lhs
compiler/deSugar/Desugar.lhs
compiler/hsSyn/HsDecls.lhs
compiler/iface/TcIface.lhs
compiler/main/HscTypes.lhs
compiler/parser/Parser.y.pp
compiler/rename/RnSource.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcBinds.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcHsSyn.lhs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise.hs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Env.hs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Monad.hs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Monad/Global.hs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Type/Env.hs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Utils/Base.hs