DataCon: Fix redundant import
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 10:53:49 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 12:49:04 +0000 (08:49 -0400)
commit1852c3d2bb841246a790de1a67f8f140a5cccef3
tree4297c20e703c143c1f78257a9c446abd98c6d1d5
parentb5c94262fa79f735334165c53667f113e07df5e1
DataCon: Fix redundant import
compiler/typecheck/TcSplice.hs