Accept changed output for a couple ghc-pkg tests
authorDuncan Coutts <duncan@well-typed.com>
Wed, 25 May 2011 11:10:50 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
committerDuncan Coutts <duncan@well-typed.com>
Wed, 25 May 2011 11:17:28 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commit17d4776e3ab0c1cdf68897fccd4db453f7a1682d
treebc973ca2795370520e6069400b8cf5045109f910
parentf7b96c0e2bc09c304cad1e19f87f8973a02e4aa8
Accept changed output for a couple ghc-pkg tests

New longer error message.
testsuite/tests/ghc-regress/cabal/ghcpkg03.stderr
testsuite/tests/ghc-regress/cabal/ghcpkg05.stderr