Add -package-env to the flags reference
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 10:00:06 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 07:50:17 +0000 (08:50 +0100)
commit17d0b84efb6e9f0ee219266d31a1871126ba82c0
tree24e9ccd0f581d2c31477009311807de2919c1f5d
parent9a3df1f892499f9e8bfaa2096da63f2058c20027
Add -package-env to the flags reference
docs/users_guide/packages.rst
utils/mkUserGuidePart/Options/Packages.hs