DynFlags: Yet one more fix
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 15:17:46 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 15:26:00 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commit166c5972fc7269b6a7802cd68ab04d86affbb879
treec3c2f9bde791de8cd5dd1244c691f2c4ec62689b
parentffcdd84f86727c1621be0a0e522eb6a3a64e479f
DynFlags: Yet one more fix
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs