users-guide: Disable index node generation
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 23:11:58 +0000 (19:11 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 23:12:53 +0000 (19:12 -0400)
commit160a4911f8a90e0f54d13b2aa0f6f70ebdfd1020
tree303328fb221cad20e7cc2dbf151fd886c9579326
parentd91a6b6c1d7699b6e9ace1988974d4453a20dab6
users-guide: Disable index node generation

This is breaking the build on some platforms. It's unclear exactly why but I
don't have time to investigate at the moment.
docs/users_guide/flags.py