applying simonpj's fix from #7022 (with 80-col reformatting)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 10:47:51 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 10:57:30 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
commit15e4f93b661fe83cff96c8c295e7ea8985aa08aa
treea3e3595e2c7b2d52e8e09cddaf5b4aea71172241
parent46adcee283c66fcd5e1ff605177562e26e51c5c1
applying simonpj's fix from #7022 (with 80-col reformatting)
compiler/iface/MkIface.lhs