Accept new (lower) allocations for T7257
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:54:59 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 21:12:05 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
commit15641b07f1d3ccb5f35b4f31539ecceb5fb38c17
treeb83c06acd0267452847ec44bb1bbe1a497541fa1
parent348f2dbb835b1208f601bb1e8daa1d1d54507eda
Accept new (lower) allocations for T7257
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/all.T