HsExpr: Fix typo
authorJames Michael DuPont <jamesmikedupont+build@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 11:00:29 +0000 (07:00 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 23:10:30 +0000 (19:10 -0400)
commit156152548fb7a05317a7b97c45dd0437b57a26b3
tree8da0dbe34b5b602595633b4f5db965893ba43af2
parentf17f1063a29452843195c59e6cca2191b9d46c7f
HsExpr: Fix typo
compiler/hsSyn/HsExpr.hs