added ticky counters for heap and stack checks
authorNicolas Frisby <nicolas.frisby@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 21:20:27 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
committerNicolas Frisby <nicolas.frisby@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 11:15:04 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
commit155d943cbbe0ee8c3443bb76c74dff99355b55aa
tree8904ac20b60e7984dac752c3ac0f1842cd93a26f
parent27cf625ab871f34434d9fe86cecf85a31f73f0e5
added ticky counters for heap and stack checks
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmHeap.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmTicky.hs
includes/Cmm.h
includes/stg/Ticky.h
rts/Linker.c
rts/Ticky.c