SimplEnv: Add Haddock headings to export list
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 22:15:34 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 23:25:31 +0000 (00:25 +0100)
commit15517f3c4444e5bf5cb3da1bf909c2d418eaf741
tree21f4f83fbc0f05944bbdfdd1c643189bb8628081
parent91a6a9cb94172a4c2235e6b2f9001df982bed4cc
SimplEnv: Add Haddock headings to export list
compiler/simplCore/SimplEnv.hs