Fix comment
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 07:51:21 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 14:25:13 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commit14dfdf6a0a3364e2d3ae6f6839ef65bb24df4ebf
tree0ea23b04f8b51faa5e222f70f79321ba4734f66b
parent7ce6f642a2806c425ba21d48a077d997703cf25b
Fix comment
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.hs