ghci: detabify/dewhitespace RtClosureInspect
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 03:08:43 +0000 (22:08 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 21:55:47 +0000 (16:55 -0500)
commit1486fc8398e37487a6adcc70a5c3191f5a2601e0
tree2cab6e0a8ec912b5ccb7ca8a865dcd31c5fe9ab9
parentf23b2129aca24beb4ece0d5915f67c448dc64ae4
ghci: detabify/dewhitespace RtClosureInspect

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
compiler/ghci/RtClosureInspect.hs