Display operators using parentheses/backticks in error messages (#7848)
authorKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 11:23:11 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 13:45:06 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commit144db21e9519fac0af5a845b57b605567c1aaa25
treeca3521132bda47f9b57b4314950030ce5574c8e2
parent78d564483514e7e06cda95da7d0b51526ea2ba91
Display operators using parentheses/backticks in error messages (#7848)
compiler/basicTypes/DataCon.lhs
compiler/hsSyn/HsBinds.lhs
compiler/hsSyn/HsPat.lhs
compiler/main/PprTyThing.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcErrors.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcHsType.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcTyClsDecls.lhs