Revert "Mark tests for #11643, #11644, #11645 and #9406 expect_broken"
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 13:49:38 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 21:56:19 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
commit13a801af10289e0931532f7df4a6814b058389f3
tree9d08585b8c46718d02021d5b02b16426e37ebc31
parent5e2605e4e740d46014eaf3eb2b2b2e05a43bb8b2
Revert "Mark tests for #11643, #11644, #11645 and #9406 expect_broken"

This reverts commit 90fa8cf2bf1677545c3f4a8bc967b1674822e90a.

As noted in #11643, these should be fixed.

Updates hpc submodule.
libraries/hpc
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/all.T
testsuite/tests/rts/all.T