Remove unused XArrApp and XArrForm extension points
authorRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 13:41:00 +0000 (09:41 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 00:35:28 +0000 (20:35 -0400)
commit1382d09efadc900f7242c2e23482a9970eaf4f9b
tree291f4ae562b13bd3e9442644103c734d80a6f753
parent07d44ed144ef06de4b125389f318c1f514eee004
Remove unused XArrApp and XArrForm extension points

!301 removed the `HsArrApp` and `HsArrForm` constructors, which
renders the corresponding extension points `XArrApp` and `XArrForm`
useless. This patch finally rips them out.
compiler/hsSyn/HsExpr.hs
compiler/hsSyn/HsExtension.hs