Provide deprecated backward compatible implementation to 'equalP'
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 May 2014 17:41:34 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 17:54:08 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
commit135489ddc77c6e1b686c0ebf00dee95b218681ed
treebae23ed3ee09012422a766bc17138c2430a249d8
parent4117551f8822ff76501f9f96186dbd39dda26f1d
Provide deprecated backward compatible implementation to 'equalP'
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Lib.hs