Allow TH quoting of assoc type defaults.
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 19:43:15 +0000 (15:43 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 01:39:15 +0000 (21:39 -0400)
commit1292c17e61400dfa0c27eddff4bea6a935006657
tree2fd14d31648371f8ec3cfed660ed7634ee306e2b
parent79b8e891d88bd4018e31be042364e314a25fbb41
Allow TH quoting of assoc type defaults.

This fixes #10811.
compiler/deSugar/DsMeta.hs
compiler/hsSyn/HsTypes.hs
testsuite/tests/th/T10811.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/all.T